RWBY ep.4 [2]

Screenshot 2016-03-06 at 8.04.28 PM.png

NEW CHARACTERS, AW SHOOT

You know, I was watching the theme song a bit more closely today, and I spotted the guy in green and figured I’d make a comment on never noticing him before once I found something to make my first post about. But lo and behold, this is the introductory episode to TWO nonshadow people! I wonder – are they actually using different theme songs for each new character that joins the cast, or was I just that inattentive before? I didn’t notice the redhaired girl next to Jaune before last episode, either. Well, I’d go back and compare, but I feel like that would risk spoilers.

Anyways, time to memorize some names! Come at me, show!

Leave a Reply

