A Quick State Of Affairs (12/12/16)

Hi guys! Quick post to let everyone know what’s goin’ on at the blog, and thus assuage my guilt at the huge mistake I just made.

Something that I never realized before now: when you delete an image from your media library, it will be deleted in the post as well! What does this mean, you wonder? It means I have just ruined dozens of RWBY liveblog posts and I’ll have to replace about 100+ screenshots. I had deleted a bunch of stuff from my library, thinking that I just wanted to clear up some space, but…no. Ahahahahaha. AhahahahHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

When I have the time, I’ll go ahead and rewatch the first eight episodes of RWBY (and the trailers), retake the screenshots, and fix all the stuff I messed up. Then RWBY will be able to continue. It’ll probably have been like a year by the time I get back to it, huh? Sigh…

On the bright side, I am 95% sure that the images in my Pokemon Moon liveblog are finally in working order! The third one will come up sometime tonight, tomorrow at the latest. I’m excited to play more of the game! I hope you’re excited to see it along with me!

Finally, there is currently a top 30 list in progress. What has so much of something that there’s enough of them to make a top 30 out of, you ask? Find out someday!

Catch you later,

~*MissMash*~

One thought on “A Quick State Of Affairs (12/12/16)

Leave a Reply

